Tyck till

Kontakta oss

Ledningsgruppen

Linda
VD-assistent

Linda Westman

08-123 120 03

linda.westman@aisab.sll.se

Henrik
Administrativ chef

Henrik Lindlöf

08-123 120 08

henrik.lindlof@aisab.sll.se

Ekonomichef

Göran Olsson

08-123 120 04

goran.olsson@aisab.sll.se

HR chef

Heli Kamarin Elofsson

08-123 120 09

heli.kamarinelofsson@aisab.sll.se

Anders
Stationschef Söder

Anders Åkerberg

08-123 120 61

anders.akerberg@aisab.sll.se

Stationschef Solna/Lidingö

Birgitta Johansson

08-123 120 56

birgitta.johansson@aisab.sll.se

Stationschef Bromma/Ekerö

Richard Erhardt

08-123 120 31

richard.erhardt@aisab.sll.se

Svante
Stationschef Vällingby

Svante Sörenson

08-123 120 71

svante.sorenson@aisab.sll.se

Stationschef City

Camilla Florin

08-123 120 41

camilla.florin@aisab.sll.se

Medicinskt ledningsansvariga

Karin
Ambulansöverläkare

Karin Sedig

 

karin.sedig@aisab.sll.se

Ralph
Ambulansöverläkare

Ralph Bolander

 

ralph.bolander@aisab.sll.se